Set up my discussions
In your settings, you will find a menu called "Discussion configuration".
Here you can set up 2 elements:
Automatic closing of discussions
You can enable or disable the automatic closing of discussions. If you enable it, you can then choose after how long the discussions will be closed.
NB: In the Chat Console, an "auto close" label is visible on the overview of automatically closed chats.
Switching discussions to "overdue" status
In the same way as automatic closing, you can decide to change the status of ongoing discussions to "overdue" after a period of time, defined by you.
This late passage will eventually allow an email to be sent if you have activated email notifications in your "My account" page.